livingstill.blogg.se

Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial episode 5
Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial episode 5






A man come and greets TMT as Tillunaut, Teekanaut, Malkhanaut and sit beside Vibhu. Teeka says if we get money for this work our life will be set. Tillu says organization want that yound kids take inspiration for astronomy. Gibhu says what does this organisation want from you.

bhabhi ji ghar hai serial episode 5

Tillu says organization has promoted us, they said that we have to become astronaut and roam around. Vibhu says I can’t understand first you were Alien and now Astronaut. TMT trying to find out there astronaut suit.

bhabhi ji ghar hai serial episode 5

Anu says what are you doing I asked in polite manner to leave you. Anu says she does all the household work and take good care of you every time what else do you need more and says stop crying, please calm down it’s your imagination it will go away in some time now I’m going in my room. Tiwari says she completes all work of kitchen then come to bed with Turmeric Milk in end. Anu says she must have gone down to drink water or thought gas must be on something could be the reason. Anu says what has happen to you, is your relation so weak come on grow up. Tiwari says then I hear she is coming to room so I went back to sleep and start acting, she came in bed and sleep and then I realised that Angoori is cheating. Tiwari says I think so my Angoori is having an affair, last night Angoori was out of her bed, I asked her to sing a romantic song for me so she started singing lullaby and I went into deep sleep, after sometime my eyes open and I see Angoori was not there. Tiwari walks to her greet and start crying. Vibhuti shouts at him and says to Angoori I’ll leave now useless person is here.Īnu in her hall sitting. A man shouts help me also to charge my battery. Vibhu says battery was low on 1% it will take time to charge. Vibhu smile and start looking into her eyes. Angoori gets panicked says look into my eyes. Vibhu says according to this book there is a way on how a martian charge there battery by looking into eachothers eye and Vibhu start acting says my battery is discharging. Vibhu says no they are cursed people, this book have many stories which will make you feel happy. Angoori says in mars we both are engaged, tell me one thing is there any information about Ammaji and Tiwari. Vibhu says according to this book you have an fiance named as Vibhu Mangla it means we are engaged. Vibhu says don’t worry I’m planning to make your Martian father meet you and says what an exciting news written here. Vibhu says Dadoo is your father from earth and Prem Mangla is yoyr martian father. Angoori says but my father’s name is Dadoo. Vibhu says your father name is Prem Mangla.

bhabhi ji ghar hai serial episode 5

Vibhu read book to her says first chapter is about Anglo, her history and about her parents its all written. Vibhu says I brought a book for you it’s on the event happen on mars you will be shocked after listing to the stories. Angoori says good morning and I’m very happy today. Vibhu says I’m sorry I mean it, you are right we should help Tiwari like I love my wife he also love her wife and ask Anu to switch off light and get to sleep.Īngoori in kitchen cleaning vegetable and singing.

bhabhi ji ghar hai serial episode 5

Anu says really few minutes back you were showing lot of attitude, you said I irritate you so what happen. Vibhu says you know I cannot sleep without you. Anu switch on light says you know you are a thief trying to sneak into bed, do I bore you, you don’t want to sleep with me in bed. Vibhu enter his bedroom and check if Anu is sleeping or not, he try to lie down.








Bhabhi ji ghar hai serial episode 5